Apply to be an assistant


Male putting on an apron getting ready to start cooking

We are always happy to welcome new assistants, so please get in touch with us as described below.

We usually ask you to offer a minimum commitment of one year.

Please do not apply to more than one community at a time.

If you are an International applicant and would like to apply to become a L’Arche Live-In Assistant, please contact Tania Johnson – info@larche.org.uk

If you are a UK or EU applicant or already hold the right to work in the UK and would like to apply to be a L'Arche Assistant, please contact the Community you are interested in directly, using the details below.


Bognor Regis

Contact: Carmen Benea
Telephone: 01243 863426
Email:  assistants.bognor@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/bognor-regis


Brecon

Contact: Zoe Porter
Telephone: 01874 624483
Email:  zoe.porter@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/brecon


Edinburgh

Contact: John Redwood
Telephone: 0131 553 3478
Email: edinburgh@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/edinburgh


Flintshire

Contact: Jacqui Lewis 
Telephone: 07587 037047 
Email: jacqui.lewis@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/flintshire


Inverness

Contact: Shirley Bannister
Telephone: 01463 239615
Email: shirley.bannister@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/inverness


Ipswich

Contact: Steven Jambor
Telephone: 01473 216362
Email: istvan.jambor@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/ipswich


Kent

Contact: Liis Revell 
Telephone: 01227 643025
Email: liis.revell@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/kent


Liverpool

Contact: Sarah Harrison
Telephone: 0151 260 0422 
Email:  sarah.harrison@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/liverpool


London

Contact: Megan Pomone
Telephone: 020 8655 9636
Email: recruitment.london@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchelondon.org.uk


Manchester

Contact: Kevin Coogan
Telephone: 0161 445 5710
Email: manchester@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/manchester 


Preston

Contact: Emma Nolan
Telephone: 01772 251113
Email: emma.nolan@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche.org.uk/preston


Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn