Apply for support


There are 10 L'Arche Communities in the UK and a project at the planning stage.  If you would like to find out more about receiving support from a one of these Communities please contact the Community Leader below.

Bognor  

Contact: Hugh Campkin
Telephone: 01243 863 426
email: community.leader@larchebognor.org.uk
Website: www.larchebognor.org.uk

Brecon

Contact: Community Leader
Telephone: 01874 624483
email: brecon@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchebrecon.org.uk

Edinburgh

Contact: Edinburgh Office 
Telephone: 0131 553 3478
email: edinburgh@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larche-edinburgh.org.uk

Flintshire

Contact: Jacqui Lewis
Telephone: 07587 037047 
email: jacqui.lewis@larche.org.uk

Inverness

Contact: Helen Peattie
Telephone: 01463 239615
email: helen.peattie@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larcheinvernessblog.blogspot.co.uk

Ipswich

Contact: Steven Jambor
Telephone: 01473 216362
email: istvan.jambor@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larcheipswich.co.uk

Kent

Contact: Anne Holiday
Telephone: 01227 643025
email: kent@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchekent.org.uk

Liverpool

Contact: Carol Carney
Telephone: 0151 260 0422 
email: carol.carney@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larcheliverpool.org

London

Contact: Alonso Chavarria
Telephone: 0208 655 9621
email: alonso.chavarria@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchelondon.org.uk

Manchester

Contact: Kevin Coogan
Telephone: 0161 445 5710
email: manchester@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchemanchester.org.uk 

Preston

Contact: Brian Kelly
Telephone: 01772 251113
email: brian.kelly@larche.org.uk
Website: www.larchepreston.org.uk


Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn